Commercial Taxes Home
Contact Commercial Taxes Dept
Sitemap of Commercial Taxes
DHTML Menu / JavaScript Menu Powered by Milonic

News Articles

New=>Trade Circular No.2 of 2017-18

New=> Circular for disposal of Appeals and Refund

New=>Quotation for Supply of Toner Cartridges

New=>VAT rate on Diesel reduced from 22% to 19%

New=>Amendment Of VAT Schedules, VAT (Thirteenth Amendment) Rules And VAT (Tenth Amendment) Ordinance


New=>Wanted Office Space On Lease For Sub Office - Curchorem Ward

New=>Quotation for supply of Stationery Items

New=>Rate of tax on Petrol enhanced to 15%, Electric Cars exempted from VAT, ITC available on Mineral Ore

New=>Waiver from payment of VAT renewal fees by certain category of dealers

New=>Period for VAT Assessments for the FY 2013-14 extended by 2 months

New=>Waiver from payment of Entertainment Tax renewal fees by Proprietors

New=>List of Nodal Officers for North Goa and South Goa

New=>Trade Circular 2 of 2016-17- Clarifications regarding Appeal for encouraging cashless transactions

New=>Trade Circular 1 of 2016-17- Appeal for encouraging cashless transactions

View Archived Articles
News Releases

1 2 3
The Number of visitors till date : 8168053 | Last Updated: 11th January , 2018
Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Vikrikar Bhavan, MG Road, Panjim, Goa, India. Ph.:0832-2229225
Legal Disclaimer | Designed by Team Inertia Technologies | Hosted by : National Informatics Centre